Terms of Service

GENERAL

The terms and conditions of Asmin Schweiz GmbH regulate the legal relationship between it and its customers for orders, deliveries and other services. The buyer or customer accepts these general provisions for written, telephone and fax orders.

ORDERS

By sending an order by post, fax or e-mail from the seller or by placing an order by telephone, the customer submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract. The contract is concluded when the seller accepts this offer by confirming the order or by making the goods available for delivery.

In our shop it is possible to order on account. This option is activated with a minimum quantity of 10 articles (eg 10x anti-fog masks).

CATALOG AND INTERNET OFFERS

Offers from Asmin Schweiz GmbH on their website, in catalogues, on the Internet, flyers, etc. are non-binding and subject to change. The offers from Asmin Schweiz GmbH are aimed exclusively at customers who purchase and use the goods in their professional, commercial, official or official activities, with headquarters in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein.

Product information such as technical data, illustrations, compatibility assurances are always based on manufacturer information and are non-binding; errors and misprints remain reserved. Commercial products are subject to strong price and currency fluctuations, and a printing error can always creep in. For these reasons, we expressly reserve the right to change prices.

PRICES

All prices are in Swiss francs (CHF) excl. VAT specified. We expressly reserve the right to change prices.

Promotional prices are only valid for the specified period. If goods at a promotional price are ordered with advance payment, the price shall be determined by the price valid at the time of payment, in the event that the advance payment is made after the validity of the promotional price.

CREDIT

Credits granted by Asmin Schweiz GmbH can only be offset against claims of Asmin Schweiz GmbH. A payout is excluded. Credits can be subject to conditions such as minimum sales or purchase quantities. If the customer / company does not meet these conditions, no offsetting will be made.
PAYMENT
Invoices are payable net within 20 days of the invoice date. In the event of default of payment, the buyer / company will be reminded. Dunning costs and any operating costs incurred will be charged in full to the debtor. We cannot accept WIR checks as payment.

DELIVERIES

Delivery by Asmin Schweiz GmbH is subject to the proviso that we ourselves are supplied correctly and on time and are not responsible for the unavailability of the goods. Compensation for damages due to late or non-delivery remains excluded. Delay in delivery does not entitle the customer to cancel the order, provided that the customer is informed of this.

We assume no liability for changes to our offers that you are not aware of. Delivery is always at the risk of the customer. Changes in the design or appearance of our products are possible and are expressly reserved.

If the creditworthiness is not guaranteed, deliveries can be made either against prepayment or cash on delivery.

REFUND POLICY

The goods can be returned within 7 working days after receipt with the delivery note or the invoice at the expense of the buyer.

RESERVATION OF TITLE

The delivered goods expressly remain the property of Asmin Schweiz GmbH until the invoice amount has been paid in full.

COMPLAINTS/GUARANTEE

Complaints can be made within 10 days of receipt of the goods. We provide a 24-month (2-year) guarantee for hidden defects.

GOODS RETURNS

We can only accept returns in undamaged original packaging. Even original packaging that is directly written on or provided with labels etc. can no longer be taken back or credited.

PRIVACY

We can only accept returns in undamaged original packaging. Even original packaging that is directly written on or provided with labels etc. can no longer be taken back or credited.

CHANGES

We reserve the right to make changes to the content and scope of these GTC at any time. They are brought to the buyer’s attention by publication at www.asmin.ch.


LEGAL STATUS

Place of performance and place of jurisdiction is Basel-Land.

We would like to point out that our site runs on cookies. By continuing to browse you agree to this.

By continuing to use this website, you consent to the use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. To continue using the Web site, you must consent to the use of cookies in accordance with notre politique and the matière of cookies.

Conditions d’utilisation

GÉNÉRAL

Les conditions générales d’Asmin Schweiz GmbH régissent la relation juridique entre elle et ses clients pour les commandes, livraisons et autres services. L’acheteur ou le client accepte ces dispositions générales pour les commandes écrites, téléphoniques et par fax.

ORDRES

En envoyant une commande par courrier, fax ou e-mail du vendeur ou en passant une commande par téléphone, le client soumet une offre juridiquement contraignante pour conclure un contrat. Le contrat est conclu lorsque le vendeur accepte cette offre en confirmant la commande ou en mettant la marchandise à disposition pour livraison.

Dans notre boutique, il est possible de commander sur facture. Cette option est activée avec une quantité minimum de 10 articles (par exemple 10x masques anti-buée).

CATALOGUE ET OFFRES INTERNET

Les offres d’Asmin Schweiz GmbH sur leur site Internet, dans les catalogues, sur Internet, les dépliants, etc. sont sans engagement et sous réserve de modifications. Les offres d’Asmin Schweiz GmbH s’adressent exclusivement aux clients qui achètent et utilisent les marchandises dans le cadre de leurs activités professionnelles, commerciales, officielles ou officielles, dont le siège est en Suisse et dans la Principauté du Liechtenstein.

Les informations sur les produits telles que les données techniques, les illustrations, les assurances de compatibilité sont toujours basées sur les informations du fabricant et ne sont pas contraignantes ; les erreurs et fautes d’impression restent réservées. Les produits commerciaux sont soumis à de fortes fluctuations de prix et de devises, et une erreur d’impression peut toujours s’y glisser. Pour ces raisons, nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier les prix.

DES PRIX

Tous les prix sont en francs suisses (CHF) excl. T.V.A. spécifié. Nous nous réservons expressément le droit de modifier les prix.

Les prix promotionnels ne sont valables que pour la période spécifiée. Si des marchandises à un prix promotionnel sont commandées avec paiement anticipé, le prix sera déterminé par le prix en vigueur au moment du paiement, dans le cas où le paiement anticipé est effectué après la validité du prix promotionnel.

LE CRÉDIT

Les avoirs accordés par Asmin Schweiz GmbH ne peuvent être compensés que par des créances d’Asmin Schweiz GmbH. Un paiement est exclu. Les crédits peuvent être soumis à des conditions telles que des ventes minimales ou des quantités d’achat. Si le client/l’entreprise ne remplit pas ces conditions, aucune compensation ne sera effectuée.
PAIEMENT
Les factures sont payables net à 20 jours date de facture. En cas de défaut de paiement, l’acheteur/l’entreprise sera rappelé. Les frais de rappel et les éventuels frais d’exploitation encourus seront intégralement à la charge du débiteur. Nous ne pouvons pas accepter les chèques WIR comme moyen de paiement.

LIVRAISONS

La livraison par Asmin Schweiz GmbH est soumise à la condition que nous soyons nous-mêmes approvisionnés correctement et à temps et que nous ne soyons pas responsables de l’indisponibilité de la marchandise. L’indemnisation des dommages dus à un retard ou à une non-livraison reste exclue. Un retard de livraison ne donne pas le droit au client d’annuler la commande, à condition que le client en soit informé.

Nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les modifications de nos offres dont vous n’auriez pas connaissance. La livraison s’effectue toujours aux risques et périls du client. Des modifications de la conception ou de l’apparence de nos produits sont possibles et sont expressément réservées.

Si la solvabilité n’est pas garantie, les livraisons peuvent être effectuées contre paiement anticipé ou contre remboursement.

POLITIQUE DE REMBOURSEMENT

Les marchandises peuvent être retournées dans les 7 jours ouvrables après réception avec le bon de livraison ou la facture aux frais de l’acheteur.

RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ

Les marchandises livrées restent expressément la propriété d’Asmin Schweiz GmbH jusqu’au paiement intégral du montant de la facture.

RÉCLAMATIONS/GARANTIE

Les réclamations peuvent être faites dans les 10 jours suivant la réception de la marchandise. Nous accordons une garantie de 24 mois (2 ans) pour les vices cachés.

RETOURS DE MARCHANDISES

Nous ne pouvons accepter les retours que dans l’emballage d’origine non endommagé. Même les emballages d’origine qui sont directement écrits ou munis d’étiquettes, etc. ne peuvent plus être repris ou crédités.

INTIMITÉ

Nous ne pouvons accepter les retours que dans l’emballage d’origine non endommagé. Même les emballages d’origine qui sont directement écrits ou munis d’étiquettes, etc. ne peuvent plus être repris ou crédités.

CHANGEMENTS

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier à tout moment le contenu et la portée des présentes CGV. Elles sont portées à la connaissance de l’acheteur par publication sur www.asmin.ch.


STATUT LÉGAL

Le lieu d’exécution et la juridiction compétente sont Bâle-Campagne.

Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que notre site fonctionne sur des cookies. En continuant à naviguer, vous acceptez cela.

En continuant à utiliser ce site Web, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique en matière de cookies. Pour continuer à utiliser le site Web, vous devez consentir à l'utilisation de cookies conformément à notre politique et à la matière des cookies.